Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Castro

Juan Castro

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Castro
"Gaby did great work and spoke very clearly. It allowed me to understand clearly what I was getting into."
Profile photo of Raul Villarreal III

Raul Villarreal III

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Villarreal III
"She did an amazing job. Quick and easy."
Profile photo of Richard Almaraz

Richard Almaraz

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Almaraz
"John Longoria was so helpful in assisting me in getting an excellent rate on auto renters and life insurance. I recommend him to anyone who is looking to to get a good rate."
Profile photo of jose benavides

jose benavides

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose benavides
"Gloriana was very helpful With explaining every thing I needed to know about my policy. Thank u so much for everything for helping me i really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Natalie Menchaca

Natalie Menchaca

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Menchaca
"Xenia and Gloriana were great in service and save me a lot of money ! Also very informative on life insurance !!"
Profile photo of Gloria Rodriguez

Gloria Rodriguez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Rodriguez
"Xenia and John provided excellent customer service. Our questions were answered and we were given good quotes, for renter's insurance. I highly recommend going to Ed Garcia State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Garza

Robert Garza

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Garza
"Xenia was awesome and saved me money"
Profile photo of Miguel Romero

Miguel Romero

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Romero
"Customer service is top notch. Definitely recommending this place."
Profile photo of Tessie Rudel

Tessie Rudel

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessie Rudel
"I’ve used Ed Garcia State Farm for years for all of our insurance needs and have had a great relationship with them. Ed goes above and beyond to help his clients. He is very knowledgeable and has a great team! Thank you Ed Garcia and staff!"
Profile photo of Daniel Guerra

Daniel Guerra

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Guerra
"Xenia did an excellent job and was very informative"
Profile photo of Teara Matt

Teara Matt

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teara Matt
"Patient and nice! Keep it up"
Profile photo of Bobby Waldon

Bobby Waldon

May 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bobby Waldon
"Glorian helped me with renters insurance and did a wonderful job thanks"
Profile photo of Liz Garcia

Liz Garcia

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Garcia
"Xenia Garcia has helped me out today! She explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. She was very friendly and all around great."
Profile photo of Cassandra Morin

Cassandra Morin

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Morin
"Gloriana answered all of the questions and concerns I had , she was extremely helpful I will definitely be giving her a call back !!!"
Profile photo of Joanne Tunchez

Joanne Tunchez

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Tunchez
"Gloriana was great as an agent. She was patient, and made sure I had all the coverage to suit my needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Roxanne Cabrera

Roxanne Cabrera

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Cabrera
"Thank you Xenia for the absolute best customer service."
Profile photo of Jacob Castillo

Jacob Castillo

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Castillo
"My agent Xenia did an amazing job she's the most helpful and respect agent I've EVER HAD!!"
Profile photo of Lee Hanzalik

Lee Hanzalik

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Hanzalik
"Great young lady who helped me."
Profile photo of Dear Society,

Dear Society,

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dear Society,
"Xenia is the best- Jeremy"
Profile photo of JacobMartini

JacobMartini

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JacobMartini
"Miranda and Xenia were very helpful with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Bibi Martinez

Bibi Martinez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bibi Martinez
"Fui referida ahi con ustedes por una amiga mia Cynthia.. Xenia me llamo para explicarme en que me podia ayudar y le dije que queria un quote. Me explico todo sobre el aseguro y los cubrimientos que tienen. Xenia excellent customer service her charisma is aboye and beyond. thank you state farm to be covered by you."
Profile photo of Adan Davila

Adan Davila

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Davila
"Xenia was awesome and helped me save money on my autos and sells great life insurance"
Profile photo of Andrea Saenz

Andrea Saenz

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Saenz
"Gloriana was so friendly and patient! Glad I switched!!"
Profile photo of Emily Zuniga

Emily Zuniga

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Zuniga
"Gloriana did such a amazing job helping me switch to State Farm! She answered all my questions and was extremely kind and professional. Will definitely be recommending friends and family to join state farm!"
Profile photo of Francis joseph

Francis joseph

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis joseph
"Went out of there way when they didnt need to."